Follow us on twitter
Search:

ABOUT CANADIAN PAYROLL REPORTER

Canadian Payroll Reporter is a newsletter from two of the most renowned names in payroll publishing — Carswell and Canadian HR Reporter. The monthly print newsletter includes an e-newsletter linked to the publication's website www.payroll-reporter.com.

Canadian Payroll Reporter is designed to keep payroll practitioners and HR departments up to date on legislation, regulations, court decisions, technology advances and other developments and trends that affect the payroll department. In addition to identifying and sharing best practices, Canadian Payroll Reporter covers career development and professional certification for practitioners.

Payroll regulations are in a constant state of transition, so practitioners need the insider’s edge on payroll compliance. Receive 12 issues per year packed with in-depth analysis and informed commentary on trends. Subscriber questions are tackled by industry experts with years of payroll experience.

Gain access to the policies and initiatives of the Canada Revenue Agency. Receive timely information on pension reform, tax changes, parental leave and other benefits, garnishees, and other government requirements that affect the payroll function.

Eliminate hours of research every month. Get the information the payroll department needs to do the job right in an ever-changing regulatory and business environment.

Contact us

E-mail addresses and contact information for Canadian Payroll Reporter

Canadian Payroll Reporter                   

Thomson Reuters Canada Ltd. 
Customer Relations
One Corporate Plaza 
2075 Kennedy Road 
Toronto, Ontario 
M1T 3V4 
General inquiries: (416) 609-3800/ Toll free: (800) 387-5164
Fax: (416) 298-5031

Publisher
John Hobel
john.hobel@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 298-5197

Managing Editor
Todd Humber
todd.humber@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 298-5196 


Web / IT Co-ordinator
Mina Patel
mina.patel@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-7879

Account Executive
Stephen Hill
stephen.hill@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 298-5090

Account Executive
Kathy Liotta
kathy.liotta@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9920

Marketing Manager
Mohammad Ali
mm.ali@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 609-5866

Manager, Media Production
Lisa Drummond
lisa.drummond@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9415

Marketing Co-ordinator
Keith Fulford
keith.fulford@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649- 9585

Produciton Co-ordinator
Pamela Menezes
pamela.menezes@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9298